Embassy Staff

Amb. Mull Ssebujja Katende

Ambassador / Head of Mission
Amb. Mull Ssebujja Katende

Mr. Dickson Ogwang

Minister Counselor
Tel. 202 726 7100
Fax: 202 726 1727
dickson.ogwang@mofa.go.ug

Mr. Dickson Ogwang has over 21 years of experience working with development organizations both at national and international level. He now focuses on LRA and Northern Uganda's post-conflict reconstruction issues. He also handles political and economic matters at the Embassy.

Ms. Grace Luwemba

Third Secretary/Consular Officer
grace.luwemba@mofa.go.ug

Mr. Adam Kizito

Financial Attaché (Accountant)
adam.kizito@mofa.go.ug
202-726-7100

Mr. Adam Kizito is a seasoned Accountant. He has previously worked at Uganda High Commission in Ottawa, Canada; Uganda Embassy in Paris, France; and Accountant General's Office in Kampala, Uganda. 

Ms. Jane Frances Onega-Owachgiu

Administrative Attache
jane.onega@mofa.go.ug
202-726-7100

Ms. Brenda Kyalisiima

Consular/Admin Assistant
bkyalisiima@ugandaembassyus.org

Ms. Karen Kasibayo

Secretary/Receptionist
kkasibayo@ugandaembassyus.org

Mekhala Wickramasinghe

Accounts Assistant (Data)
mwickramasinghe@ugandaembassyus.org

Ms. Pamela N. Caguiat

Admin Assistant