Embassy Staff

H.E Amb. Mull Sebujja Katende

Ambassador / Head of Mission

Mull.katende@mofa.go.ug

(202) 726-0553

Santa Mary Laker Kinyera

Ambassador / Deputy Head of Mission

Santa.kinyera@mofa.go.ug

Skinyera@ugandaembassyus.org

(202) 726-2258

Ms. Margaret Awino Kafeero

Counselor/Public Diplomacy

Margaret.kafeero@mofa.go.ug

Mkafeero@ugandaembassyus.org

                                   (202) 726-6938

Ferdinand Kyoheirwe

Immigration Attache / Consular Officer

fkyoheirwe@ugandaembassyus.org

(202) 726-2923 

Mrs. Janet Gimbo Kirya

Financial Attache (Accountant)

JKirya@ugandaembassyus.org

(202)726-4758

Mrs. Grace Luwemba Mungereza

Third Secretary/Consular Officer

Grace.Luwemba@mofa.go.ug

(202) 726-0751

Ms. Anitah Bukenya

Administrative Attache'

Ms. Brenda Kyalisiima

Consular Assistant
(202)726-0994

Ms. Karen Kasibayo

Receptionist/Front Desk

Ms. Pamela N. Caguiat

Administrative Assistant

Pcaguiat@ugandaembassyus.org

(202) 723-1624

Mr. Oumar Coulibaly

Driver/Representational Car

Mr. Julien Eyangalo

Driver/Utility Car