Embassy Staff

His Excellency Mull Sebujja Katende

Ambassador & Head of Mission 
Email: Mull.Katende@mofa.go.ug
Tel: + 1 202 726 0553

Her Excellency Santa Mary Laker Kinyera

Ambassador & Deputy Head of Mission
Email: Santa.Kinyera@mofa.go.ug
Tel: + 1 202 726 2258 

Brigadier General Stephen T. Kashure

Defense Attache
Email: SKashure@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 629 1208 

Mrs. Margaret Awino Kafeero

Counselor/Public Diplomacy
Email: Margaret.kafeero@mofa.go.ug
Email: Mkafeero@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 726 6938

Mr. Michael Bulwaka

Counselor/Economics & Trade
Email: Michael.bulwaka@mofa.go.ug
Email: Mbulwaka@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 726 0257

Mr. Ferdinand Kyoheirwe

Immigration Attache/Consular Officer
Email: fkyoheirwe@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 726 2923

Mrs. Janet Gimbo Kirya

Financial Attache (Accountant)
Email: JKirya@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 726 4758

Mrs. Grace Luwemba Mungereza

Third Secretary/Consular Officer
Email: Grace.Luwemba@mofa.go.ug
Tel: + 1 202 726 0751

Ms. Anitah Bukenya

Administrative Attache
Email: info@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 726 0553

Ms. Brenda Kyalisiima

Consular Assistant
Email: Bkyalisiima@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 726 0994

Ms. Karen Kasibayo

Receptionist/Front Desk
Email: Kkasibayo@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 726 0416

Ms. Pamela N. Caguiat

Administrative Assistant
Email: Pcaguiat@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 723 1624

Mr. Oumar Coulibaly

Chauffeur

Ms. Julien Eyangalo

Chauffeur