Embassy Staff

His Excellency Mull Sebujja Katende

Ambassador & Head of Mission 
Email: Mull.Katende@mofa.go.ug
Tel: + 1 202 726 0553

Santa Mary Laker Kinyera

Ambassador & Deputy Head of Mission
Email: Santa.Kinyera@mofa.go.ug
Tel: + 1 202 726 2258 

Brigadier General Stephen T. Kashure

Defense Attache
Email: SKashure@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 629 1208 

Margaret Awino Kafeero

Counselor/Public Diplomacy
Email: Margaret.kafeero@mofa.go.ug
Email: Mkafeero@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 726 6938

Michael Bulwaka

Counselor/Economics & Trade
Email: Michael.bulwaka@mofa.go.ug
Email: Mbulwaka@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 726 0257

Ferdinand Kyoheirwe

Immigration Attache/Consular Officer
Email: fkyoheirwe@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 726 2923

Janet Gimbo Kirya

Financial Attache (Accountant)
Email: JKirya@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 726 4758

Grace Luwemba Mungereza

Third Secretary/Consular Officer
Email: Grace.Luwemba@mofa.go.ug
Tel: + 1 202 726 0751

Anitah Bukenya

Administrative Attache
Email: info@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 726 0553

Brenda Kyalisiima

Consular Assistant
Email: Bkyalisiima@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 726 0994

Karen Kasibayo

Receptionist/Front Desk
Email: Kkasibayo@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 726 0416

Pamela N. Caguiat

Administrative Assistant
Email: Pcaguiat@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 723 1624

Oumar Coulibaly

Chauffeur

Julien Eyangalo

Chauffeur