Embassy Staff

 

Robie Kakonge

Head Of Mission

 

 Santa Mary Laker Kinyera

Deputy Head Of Mission 
Email: Santa.Kinyera@mofa.go.ug
Tel: + 1 202 726 2258  

 

 

Anne Babinage 

Minister Consellor Economic and Commercial Diplomacy 
Email: Anne.Babinage@mofa.go.ug
Tel: + 1 202 919 5922 

 

 

Margaret Awino Kafeero

Minister Counselor
Email: Margaret.kafeero@mofa.go.ug
Email: Mkafeero@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 726 6938

 

Ferdinand Kyoheirwe

Immigration Attache/Consular Officer
Email: fkyoheirwe@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 726 2923

 

Jolly Bakwega

Consular Officer
Email: Jolly.Bakwega.mofa.go.ug
Tel: + 1 202 726 0751

 

Phillip Luzzi

Third Secretary  Economic and Commercial Diplomacy 
Email: Phillip.Luzzi@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 379 5245

Janet Gimbo Kirya

Financial Attache (Accountant)
Email: JKirya@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 726 4758

 

Anitah Bukenya

Administrative Attache
Email: info@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 726 0553

 

 

Editha Macapagal

Administrative Assistant
Email: EMacapagal@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 723 1624

Karen Kasibayo

Receptionist/Consular
Email: Kkasibayo@ugandaembassyus.org
Tel: + 1 202 726 0416

 

Oumar Coulibaly

Chauffeur

Julien Eyangalo

Chauffeur

 

Ronald Nnam

Handyman/Technician